Colonial Dames officers installed


Honorary State President Cindy Phillips conducted the 2021-2023 new officer installation for the Reverend Samuel Swayze Chapter Colonial Dames XVII Century.

Pictured, left to right, are Cindy Phillips Honorary State President, Kathy Henry President, Pat Anderson First Vice President, Sue Patterson Second Vice President, Kay Ewing Recording Secretary, and Sue Sautemeister Treasurer.

Not pictured are Luran Buchanan Chaplain, Mary Sue Douglas Corresponding Secretary, Barbara McLaughlin Registrar, and Linda Young Historian.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions