Shockers win 9U State Championship


MC Shockers recently won the 9U Elite 2021 Grand Slam State Championship to become back-to-back champions.

Pictured are, left to right, (Front row) Blaise Rodrigue, Collin Burr, Casen O’Neal, Barrett Beavers, Bennett Bourg, Adam Maxwell, Parker Sanford, Coleman Russell, Wesley Barnett, Walker Dean, and Evan Nettles (Back row) Jason Rodrigue, Landon Burr, Collins Bourg (Head Coach), Jason Russell, and Michael Sanford.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions