Madison Central National Merit Semifinalists named


Madison Central High School announces its 2020-2021 National Merit Semifinalists and Commended Scholars.

Front row left to right are Semifinalists Carson Jones, LeeAnn Beckman, Patricia Bethea, Avery Thomas and Rachel Narbo. Back row left to right are Semifinalists Albert Xu, Matthew Li, Matthew Yin, Arshbir Banipal, Braden Montgomery, William Scoggins, Commended Scholar Jackson Lawrence and Semifinalist Grant Darling. Not pictured is Commended Scholar Isabella Bursi.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions