Young Professional Steering Committee

Young Professional Steering Committee


Madison County Business League & Foundation recently announced the Madison County Young Professional Steering Committee 2021-22.

Pictured are: (Front) Chris Roberts, Bank Plus; Pate DeMuth, Southern Ag Credit, Secretary- Treasurer; Anne Marie Smith, 4Top Hospitality, Immediate Past Chair; Hank Waterer, First Commercial Bank, Chair; Melody Rosenbaum, Citizens National Bank, Vice Chair; Krystal Minor,, Philanthropic Chair; Grant Montgomery, BancorpSouth (Middle) Lauren Scheel, MCEDA; Sean Doran, Phelps Dunbar; Bradley Barnes, Adcamp, Inc.; Carlee Walley, Renasant Bank; Justin Bennet, AT&T; Tessa Thomspon, Levi Strauss & Company; Landon McCaskill, Brasfield & Gorrie; Hunter Huguley, Trustmark; Mary Kate Rankin, Madison County Business League & Foundation (Back) Austin Stewart, Adams & Reese; Chamar McDonald, Neel Schaffer; Ron Dixon, Atmos Energy; and James Worthy, Origin Bank.

Not Pictured: Maggie Duff, Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC; Ben Lane, C Spire; Jamaal Holloway, Nissan North America; William Bettis, Butler Snow; Athena Chapin, Merit Health; Bryant Williams, CenterPoint Energy

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions