Canton High students receive scholarships


The Madison County Business League & Foundation and the Madison County Community Trust awarded scholarships to Canton High School students Ana Gonzalez and Dwayne Nelson, Jr. for their participation in 2020-21 MCYL program.

Pictured, left to right, are Dwayne Nelson, Jr., MCYL Committee Member Dr. Mary Sims Johnson, and Ana Gonzalez.

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions