The Public Relations Association of Mississippi (PRAM) Mississippi Central Chapter recently announced the 2020 Board of Directors.

The board is (left to right) Bill Moak, APR, vice president of programs, chair and assistant professor of communication at Belhaven University; Liz Hogue Densmore, APR, past-president, director of marketing and corporate communications for LEC, Inc.; Sophie McNeil Wolf, vice president of communications, digital media manager for Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning; Mary Margaret Busby, APR, president, public relations specialist and journalism instructor at Holmes Community College; Robyn Kennebrew, treasurer, development coordinator for Mississippi Volunteer Lawyers Project and COO of The Bean Path; Jean Cook, APR, vice president of membership, director of public relations for Mississippi Department of Education and Matt Westerfield, APR, president-elect, communications officer for Mississippi Division of Medicaid.